FALL Seasonal Inforation

FALL

Teams & Coaches Contact Information

Link to CIACSPORTS.COM – Clicking on the link above will take you to the CIAC website where you can view schedules for all sports.

FALL 2022  (Football OTA’s begin 8/11; Boys Golf begins 8/15;  All other sports 8/25.  End date is 12/10*)

Cheerleading Nicole Cichowski nicolecichowski@westonps.org  203-815-1484
Cross Country (Boys) Peter (Casey) Gawlak petergawlak@westonps.org 203-947-0230
Cross Country(Girls)  Doug Pregman dougpregman@westonps.org  203-221-6500 ext. 5062
Field Hockey Samantha Scavo samanthascavo@westonps.org 203-733-2403
Football Dan Hassett hassettd@optonline.net 203-918-5777
Boys Golf Craig Saltzgaber mrtragica@gmail.com 203-803-9731
Boys Soccer Kevin Fitzsimmons fitzyefc@hotmail.com 203-525-3529
Girls Soccer Gustavo Reaes grwestongirlssoccer@gmail.com 203-913-1775
Swim/Diving (Girls) Brandon Barone brandon.c.barone@gmail.com 203-216-0796
Volleyball Maddy Gale madeline.anne16@gmail.com 203-536-4106

WINTER Seasonal Inforation

WINTER

Teams & Coaches Contact Information

Link to CIACSPORTS.COM – Clicking on the link above will take you to the CIAC website where you can view schedules for all sports.

WINTER 2022-23  (Girls Basketball, Ice Hockey, Ski, and Wrestling begin 11/28; All other sports 12/1. End date is 3/19*)

Basketball (Boys) Jamaal Gibbs jg2mall@yahoo.com 203-952-9154
Basketball (Girls) Gene Cellini gcellini22@gmail.com 203-767-3946
Cheerleading Nicole Cichowski              nicolecichowski@westonps.org        203-815-0484           
Ice Hockey (Boys) (JBWA)        Bobby Stearns bob@wescosports.com
Indoor Track  Matt Medve mattmedve@westonps.org 203-291-1546
Skiing (Boys & Girls)  Rich Fanning richfanning@optonline.net 203-984-2753
Swim/Diving (Boys)  Brandon Barone brandon.c.barone@gmail.com 203-216-0796
Wrestling  Mario Federici MarioFederici@westonps.org 203-613-6381

SPRING Seasonal Inforation

SPRING

Teams & Coaches Contact Information

Link to CIACSPORTS.COM – Clicking on the link above will take you to the CIAC website where you can view schedules for all sports.

SPRING 2023 (Baseball and Softball begin 3/11; All other sports 3/18.  End date is June 10*)

Baseball Geoff Brencher geoffreybrencher@westonps.org 203-560-1009
Golf (Girls) Jason Akacki jasonakacki@westonps.org 845-988-6441
Lacrosse (Boys) Josh Thornton Jjosh.t.thornton@gmail.com  314-369-7440
Lacrosse (Girls) Kyra Ochwat kyraochwat@westonps.org  516-320-5157
Softball Stacie Reisner stacie723@gmail.com 203-221-6529
Tennis (Boys) Gary Meunier gmeunier@gmail.com 203-605-0581
Tennis (Girls) Dana Parsons danagnoel17@comcast.net 914-318-3636
Track & Field (Boys) Lloyd Weinstein lweins2279@aol.com 203-216-4957
Track & Field (Girls) Matt Medve mattmedve@westonps.org 203-291-1546

TICKETS

To purchase online tickets to any home competition follow the link below (home regular season Football and Basketball games only).

https://gofan.co/WestonTrojans

Prices

  • Online Tickets Prices:
    $5 for Adults, $2 for Students (grades 1-12) and Senior Citizens
  • At the Gate Ticket Prices:
    $8 for Adults, $5 for Students  (grades 1-12) and Senior Citizens

Students are high school students and younger.  Seniors are age 62 and older.  Children 5 and younger are free with a paying adult.

Season Passes are also available.

  • Fall Season Passes are $15 for Adults and $5 for Students
  • Winter Season Passes are $25 for Adults and $10 for Students
  • Full Year Passes are $40 for Adults and $15 for Students

Click the button below and to find season passes & specific event listings. 

Link to CIACSPORTS.COM
Clicking on the link above will take you to the CIAC website where you can view schedules for sports and sign up your email address for notifications regarding changes to the sports/levels you select.  

Link to SWC-CT.COM
Clicking on the link above will take you to the South-West Conference website.  This site contains information regarding all the schools in our conference including current standings and past champions.

Unified Sports:

Fall Indoor Soccer     Winter Basketball and Bowling     Spring Track